Search

Fortnite New Years Tournament

Join us Sunday, January 2nd at 1pm PT / 4pm ET for our Fortnite New Years Tournament. The winning players will receive a pair of Gunnar Blue Light Gaming Glasses -- the only patented gaming and computer eyewear recommended by doctors to protect and enhance your vision.

How to Join

You must be an ESOGA Member and have an active subscription to play. Event Details

  • Players will compete in four (4) rounds in our private mini battle royale. The first round of the series will be a practice round -- no points or scores will be recorded for the practice round.

  • This will be a Duos Tournament. Players may choose their own teammates or request a teammate. Note: If there are any issues with team assignments, we may opt to switch to a Solos Tournament to ensure everyone can play.

  • The event starts Sunday, January 2nd at 1pm PT / 4pm ET and is scheduled to end by 2pm PT / 5pm ET. All players are welcome to stay and continue playing after the tournament ends.

Scoring & Rules

  • Scores will be recorded at the end of each round using the following point values:

  • Victory Royale = 10 Points

  • 2nd = 8 Points

  • 3rd = 6 Points

  • 4th = 4 Points

  • 5th or lower = 2 Points

  • Eliminations = 1 Point

  • The team or players with the highest total points at the end of the tournament will win the Prize.

Prize The winners will receive a pair of Gunnar Blue Light Gaming Glasses.


ESOGA Membership Not a member of ESOGA yet? Visit www.esoga.gg/play to sign up today -- open to ages 10-15.

29 views

Recent Posts

See All