top of page
Search

Spring Tournament

Join us Sunday, April 3rd, 2022 at 1pm PT for ESOGA's Spring Tournament featuring Splitgate. The top three (3) players of the tournament will each receive a gift card to the Xbox Live/Microsoft Online Store.

How to Join

You must be an ESOGA Member and have an active subscription to play. Open to ages 10-15. Event Details

  • This will be a Free-For-All Tournament featuring Splitgate.

  • Players will compete for Six (6) rounds in a Free-For-All Deathmatch. The first round of the tournament will be a practice round -- no scores will be recorded for the practice round.

  • The event starts on Sunday, April 3rd at 1pm PT / 4pm ET and is scheduled to end by 2:30pm PT / 5:30pm ET. All players are welcome to stay and continue playing together after the tournament ends.

Scoring

  • Eliminations = One (1) point

  • Points from each round will be added to each player's total score.

  • The top three (3) players with the highest total score from all rounds will win the prizes.

Prizes

  • 1st Place = $50 Gift Card to Xbox Live/Microsoft Online Store

  • 2nd Place = $25 Gift Card to Xbox Live/Microsoft Online Store

  • 3rd Place = $25 Gift Card to Xbox Live/Microsoft Online Store


ESOGA Membership Not a member of ESOGA yet? Go to www.esoga.gg/play to sign up today -- open to ages 10-12 and 13-15.

33 views

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page