Search

Thanksgiving Tournament

Updated: Mar 21

Join us Sunday, November 28th at 1pm PT / 4pm ET for our Thanksgiving Tournament featuring Brawlhalla. This is a double elimination 1v1 tournament and is FREE for all ESOGA Members -- no additional fees or sign up forms necessary! The winner of each of the two tournament series will receive a $50 GameStop Gift Card.

How to Join

You must be an ESOGA Member and have an active subscription to play. Event Details & Rules

  • Players will compete in a 1v1 double elimination tournament.

  • Each player will be randomly paired with an opponent and compete in a best of 3 match. Players that win their match will play the next opponent until there is one player left standing in the tournament series.

  • By double elimination, this means that players who are eliminated in the first tournament series will have a chance to play again in the second series. However the winner from the first series is not eligible to play in the second series.

  • The event starts at 1pm PT / 4pm ET and is scheduled to end at 3pm PT / 6pm ET. All players are welcome to stay and continue playing with their friends after the tournament ends.

Game Settings

  • Game Mode: Stock

  • Teams: Off

  • Lives: 3

  • Match Time: 8:00

  • Gadgets: Off

  • Features: Off

  • Blind Pick: Off

  • Map Set: 1v1

  • Map Choosing: Tournament Striking or Random

Prize The winner of each tournament series will receive a $50 GameStop Gift Card.


ESOGA Membership Not a member of ESOGA yet? Visit www.esoga.gg/play to sign up today -- open to ages 10-15.

44 views

Recent Posts

See All