Search

Battle Royale Tournament

Updated: Mar 21

Join us Sunday, February 6th at 1pm PT / 4pm ET for our next Battle Royale Tournament featuring Fortnite Solos! The top two (2) players of the tournament will each receive a $25 GameStop Gift Card.

How to Join

You must be an ESOGA Member and have an active subscription to play. Event Details

  • This will be a Solos Tournament

  • Players will compete in six (6) rounds in a private mini battle royale. The first round of the tournament will be a practice round -- no points or scores will be recorded for the practice round.

  • The event starts Sunday, January 2nd at 1pm PT / 4pm ET and is scheduled to end by 2pm PT / 5pm ET. All players are welcome to stay and continue playing after the tournament ends.

Scoring

  • Scores will be recorded at the end of each round using the following point values:

  • Victory Royale = 10 Points

  • 2nd = 8 Points

  • 3rd = 6 Points

  • 4th = 4 Points

  • 5th or lower = 2 Points

  • Eliminations = 1 Point

Prize The top two (2) players with the highest total points at the end of the tournament will each receive a $25 GameStop Gift Card.


ESOGA Membership Not a member of ESOGA yet? Visit www.esoga.gg/play to sign up today -- open to ages 10-15.

33 views

Recent Posts

See All